Aqua Fit at Grimshaw Outdoor Pool

May 22, 2017 - August 16, 2017

Every Monday & Wednesday evening 8-9pm

Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

  Grimshaw