Valley Peacemakers Quilt Guild Showcase

December 13, 2017 - January 17, 2018

Tues, Fri, Sat 10 am - 5 pm, Wed & Thurs 10 - 8 pm

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

  Peace River